Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Knowledgeable courteous and well organized. Was to relate too follow up appreciated car came back clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Nice people, excellent service. Did everything on the car that was required. Gave it back to me after use of a loaner. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. Was told up front what it would cost and suggestions were made The only downfall is the no loaners when you travel so far for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Always a great experience when I have my car serviced the service department are always very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I purchased my suv from Herbs Alfa Romeo and does my services here. I have had only positive experience. They never compelled me to buy any unnecessary packages or add-ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Brandon was excellent… class act and very respectful !! On top of his game …great personality..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

This is my second Alpha and I've loved the each experience I've had with the Herb Chambers team. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. In both purchases they put me in the right car at the right time. Thank you Brendan and Pierre, my wife and I got our dream car and had a great time doing it. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Herb Chambers of Millbury, Pierre and the team there have been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great customer service experience! I traded in my car and financed the remainder with this dealership; I never felt pressured to make a decision nor rushed with all my questions. Pierre and Brendan from sales Dept and David from Finance dept were clear, fair and courteous throughout the entire sale/finance process. Maybe I lucked out with this stellar team but based on my experience, I’d recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Ms Waugh of the service department was friendly and patient and very helpful in dealing with what I considered to be a complex and frustrating issue. Also, the garage technicians seemed to me to be effective and efficient. I thank them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Courtney, service manager, was courteous, attentive and extended herself to be helpful. The mechanics were knowledgeable and the service efficient and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Bought my 2017 Giuliano Quadrifoglio from them. Excellent sales staff and process. Service has been excellent. The only complaint I had was because of bad documentation from Alfa Romeo which would have led to an expensive repair which wasn’t yet necessary. They negotiated a really better price on the repair in the future. Above and beyond. They are worth the drive 90 minutes from NH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Routine oil change andf fililter, fast and easy, car was washed and vacuumed within 90 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Excellent workmanship always friendly always do a great job it’s a pleasure to do business At your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Excellent service department!!! Work was done within time frame I was given . All the people working here are very attentive to the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service and attention.. (the best) and those 2 guys who attended me…they are the BEST!!! Thank u Brendan!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great experience. Brendan was great to work with. Liked the no hassle deal. We were able to get the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service department is topnotch. They have assisted me with all my needs. Always a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Everyone is very professional and very friendly. The sales representative went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Connor gave me the warmest, friendliest greeting when I came in and continued to be so pleasant the whole visit. I LOVE this dealerships service dept. I have a Subaru but take it there for everything due to the friendliness, professionalism, the environment while waiting and the good work they do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I wanted routine check up for my Maserati. Called Pierre and he set up to pick up the car. He was excellent. He made my wife very happy. The process was very easy and simple. Brandon was very good in contacting me and keep me posted. I highly recommend Herb Chambers. Ram Nair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly !! Definitely go back. To me great customer service is the key to a great relationship. Must buy from Millbury.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Thank you to Pierre and Brendan for all your help on getting me in my new Vehicle and answering all the questions that I’ve had. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Wonderful experience. Mark from Millbury went above and beyond with service. Highly recommend. They picked up my car, did the recall, oil change and then returned the car back to my home. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Customer service was very accommodating. They looked into everything I asked. And Pierre the sales person is always helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I honestly cant say enough about what great customer service Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo offers. This is a bit of an unusual story. I found a car I was looking for at Herb Chambers Alfa Romea in Millbury. I live in Maine and because of the pandemic, I just did not want to travel to MA to buy the car. Everyone I dealt with at Herb Chambers worked to make this deal happen for what amounts to a relatively inexpensive (by Alfa Romeo standards) used car that was sure to sell fast regardless if I bought it. I've deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

We had a great experience at Herb Chambers in Millbury The process was stress free and pleasant from beginning to end.More precisely I would like to give high praise to my salesperson Donald Porcaro. He was very knowledgeable and welcoming. I highly recommend this dealership. This was my second Grand Cherokee Limited, I would definitely go back for my next car. Thank you Donald and thanks also go to David Lachina.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I was looking to buy a certain vehicle for a while and I came across it at Herb Chambers in Millbury Ma. I delt with Ashley on phone for awhile and going back In fourth then we came to an agreement I was very satisfied. So thanks Ashley for working with me and your manager to get it done. Shout out to the manager for making the deal for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

We were referred to Paul and his team after the dealer we originally leased from was not returning calls or showing interest in continuing business with us at the end of our lease term. Paul and his team at Herb Chambers in Millbury are all extremely helpful, profressional and went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle we wanted within the short timeframe we had to turn in our current lease. We couldn't be happier with our decision to work with them. The Service Dept has been wonderful. The entire team there is top notch. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Great customer service. Not pushy and knew what they were talking about! All the staff were friendly and the dealership worked to get the right price!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Easy to book appointment, courteous staff. It was a routine oil change and tire rotation, completed in a little over one hour; and to my surprise my Jeep was vacuumed and washed as well. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

They were able to get my car in quickly and had it fixed fast.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

The best customer service in car dealerships! They were very timely and always kept me up to date about my car coming in. Ive used their service center in the past and they have also been wonderful to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Josh Petersen my salesman was exceptional in making me feel confident in my choices and went over and above to give me what I wanted. Great Staff at Herb Chambers all around gods experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Mark was very helpful in getting our problem repaired, he kept us informed of when part arrived and when car would be available for pickup, he also gave us a very nice loaner to use. Herb Chambers should be very proud to have an employee like Mark Dichter . We enjoyed working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Service was due to a recall and I received an inspection sticker at the same time. Quick and safe. All done right.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Great service, highly recommend Brandon and Brett!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Brandon was excellent to work with...He explained what was happening to cause the engine check light to be on...problem solved...I am very happy!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

Josh was great, showed me all of the features of the Alfa Guilia and worked hard to keep the deal no matter what they had to do! the finance manager was also really nice, we had a really great experience buying from them! thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Best experience ever buying a vehicle. There was no pressure by Dwane and he made sure we were taken care of throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

This is our 5th vehicle purchased here. We have always been treated well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

The purchase was quick and the quality of salesmanship was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

GOOD WORK ON OUR EMERGENCY RESPONSE AMBULANCE/RESCUE VEHICLE

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

had taken truck to another dealership for repair and was not happy with results. Took it here and was repaired

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

The service I received was good. Not above and beyond. Customer service was good. Not above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

From the buying (leasing) process through ongoing service, the Herb Chambers FIAT team in Millbury, MA is the best. Theyre knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. I would definitely work with them when my current lease is up. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new Jeep at this dealership. Steve was my salesman and made me feel very comfortable. The manager Paul was also very helpful. Both very respectful and I did not feel pressured or feel taken advantage of. I highly recommend this dealer !

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Very pleased with the purchase, how quickly you were able to pull the deal together (2 days!) once I contacted Paul the General Manager. There were two ladies, Ersa and Melonie that I emailed back and forth with for a week and half prior to contacting Paul, and they didn't seem motivated to make the sale and even told me we couldn't come to the dealership to view the vehicle or sign the paperwork. That's why I contacted Paul and within 2 days I was driving off the lot with my new Jeep! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Very happy process was great but waiting for plates n registration stinks but good things to those who wait

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, I was forced to conduct the purchase of my vehicle via online and telephone interactions. Josh did an excellent job maintaining contact and providing updates on what was next in the process. He also drove from MA to RI in order to accomplish the signing of paperwork, facilitating my online school commitments. Great job, Josh. Also, David in the finance department was a huge help. He provided accurate information and went above and beyond in patiently answering the questions I had. Great work by your team to ensure the customer experience was prioritized!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Melonie, Ersa, the finance Manager David and the sales rep Josh Petersen exceeded my expectations for customer service. My husband and I enjoyed working with this dealership. They were honest and truly cared about you wanting to make the right decision so that you will be happy with your vehicle. Josh and David were very detailed and set expectations that were met with timeframes, etc. And during this uncertainty in our lives with the pandemic the buying experience was like no other. You felt that they truly want your business for the right reasons. I will go bsdk to this ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Very friendly, clean, and prompt with service of vehicle! Found my new Service Dept!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Treated me with great respect and cleanliness do to covid-19 sanitize everything before and after servicing my truck

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

I felt welcomed and treated very well. My sales person Dwayne was tremendous and his customer service skills are exceptional. The numbers were great and negotiating was not a headache. Thank You!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

This was my best car buying experience in my 20 years of leasing cars. Pierre Tomas went above and beyond to deliver the car that I wanted. Highly recomend!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Excellent Dealership. One of the best car buying experience I've had. Pierre our salesman and Seth went above and beyond to make the deal that worked for us. David in finance explained everything completely there were no surprises and we were in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend them and this dealership. Thank You Pierre !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Very kind, thoughtful staff. I was attended to the entire visit and once again made to feel my purchase was a smart purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

I could not have asked for a better buying experience. Don made me feel like part of his family, looking out for what is best for my needs and situation. This dealership is the place to go. Everybody worked so hard to get me into my new car as soon as possible. I couldnt thank them enough!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Just a simple, hassle free purchase. Couldnt be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Herb Chambers staff were all very professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Keith Andes was great - he answered all my questions and it was a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

I was very happy with the Sales Team because they worked as a team to ensure that everything was followed through from my test drive to purchase. Communication was great via e-mails and phone calls. Thank you for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Things were great, Joshua helped me through the buying process

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Professional and courteous addressed all my concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Brought my car in on Wednesday for a Friday appointment they fixed my car earlier than expected and provided great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Everyone was first rate from Sonya on the net to Dwane Killion our saleman and Dave Lachina.Yes we would return. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

It all started with a phone call and everything they said they would do they did. This is an admirable trait especially when you are driving over an hour to a dealership. Pleasant, professional, and class.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

We had such a great sales experience With Steve and the entire staff at Herb Chambers Jeep in Millbury. The staff was so professional and met the needs for me and my family. I purchased my first Jeep Wrangler, that i have wanted for a year now. The staff and Steve made the process so easy and effortless.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Service as most always was efficient, friendly and trust-worthy. Had oil change and routine point check.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Best service dept! Fast, personable, and reasonable service. Five star

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

Tremendous experience and I look forward to Future business

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

I purchased my Fiat 500 at the Herb Chambers dealership in Millbury, MA in 2012. It's the only place I go for service. Bret and Charlie provide exceptional customer service whenever I need to bring my car in for servicing or state inspection. They are role models for how to run a customer-oriented car service operation. Bret and Charle are friendly, welcoming and provide a thorough explanation of any servicing that needs to be done to my car. After my car is serviced, a great perk at Herb Chambers in Millbury is getting the complimentary car wash and interior cleaning. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

The is the most amazing dealership that I have ever dealt with. Salesman Steve was great, The General Manager of the dealership, Paul is amazing. As well as business manager David who did all the financing. This was my first time ever dealing with this dealership and I will confidently say it will not be my last. I was looking for a particular vehicle , not only did they meet my expectations they exceeded it with their customer service in this entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Great experience for all you drivers of the "german trucks" Come down and see Pierre and Seth for a customer experience that rivals all. Drive a real "ultimate driving machine" Take a Stelvio or a Guilia for ride. The brand with the real quality, history,since 1910, cache, and performance, Alfa Romeo!! Talk about a real drivers car that is truly different and far superior for a change at those useless cocktail parties. Not a vehicle that is on every street corner. Don't be a follower! That is the challenge!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

We had a wonderful leasing experience with Keith Andes! He made leasing our 2020 Jeep Wrangler so simple. He was very kind, helpful and respectful of us and our wants/needs when looking to lease this vehicle. We left the dealership feeling extremely satisfied and well recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Have serviced several vehicles here before. The technician is one I have had before. He was excellent and have recommended him to several friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

The salesperson did an excellent in finding a truck that I wanted. After, driving 2 vehicles he searched other dealers for a truck that would fit my needs. The spray in bed liner and trailer brake control will have to be installed by the dealer. Currently the trailer brake control is on order. My evaluation of the order and installation process is pending on the completion of the installation of the trailer brake control and spray in bed liner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

I had a great experience with Herb Chambers staff and buying process was easy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

As always my service experience has always very good, Bret always keeps me well inform and guides me in the right direction for service on my Ram. I'm glad he is back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Service completed in a timely manner. Work completed was explained in a friendly and detailed manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Dwane and David theyre were both amazing and went abound and beyond to help me with buying my dream car I definitely plan on buying my next car at herb chambers

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

A good experience overall. Nick (Demaio) was exceptional. He listened and understood what I did and didnt want. It took a while to strike a deal, and there was a SNAFU (my fault) at the end, but Nickand the dealershipwere patient and helpful throughout. Then, after things were resolved, Nick went out of his way to have the vehicle registered and ready quickly. Thanks, Nick.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Went in to look at The Jeep Grand Cherokee. My husband had called on the phone because with our busy lives we wanted to get in and get out. Nick had the car all ready to go for us so we didnt have to wait. After the test drive we wanted something a little bigger.. Nick was awesome About getting us the Dodge Durango to see. He was patient and knowledgeable and didnt once make us feel like we were putting him out. We ended up purchasing the 2019 Dodge Durango.. which is my first brand new car ever. I think ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

I purchased a new Ram Promaster and the quality of customer service throughout my purchase experience was beyond exceptional. I would definitely refer this dealership to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

These guys were honest and straight to the point! No back and forth to talk to the manager games! I knew exactly what I wanted and they made it happen!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

it was a difficult repair with parts on substantial back order. I was given the main dodge parts number to advocate for a quicker turnaround and given a nice rental car for the entire process which ended up to be a month but substantially quicker that what the parts back order was supposed to be. A difficult situation made tolerable by the the service department. great job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Great service for my oil change and tire rotation ~ friendliness and timeliness! Excellent price with FIAT/Mopar coupon.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Good service, done correctly. I had an issue with the car and everything was communicated clearly and well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

Started process online, followed up on phone, finished in person. Knew what I wanted, so all went very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

I had a noise that they found out was motor mount. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019

I had the most pleasurable experience at your dealership, I would recommend your service team to anyone, and dont even get me started on the parts department, that nice young man Nick sure was a treat to speak with, he definitely knew his stuff when it came to my Jeep, also the tall, dark and handsome one Derek helped me carry my parts to my car, what a hard worker..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2019

The service dept people were very friendly and welcoming. The waiting area was clean and plenty of room for customers. It was nice they had refreshments and coffee for the customers. The wait time for my repair was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this faculty for repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I was at this dealer for an oil change and to rotate the four tires. I had asked them to please make a note to not mark the rims because I had them repair a flat in the past and I ended up with my wheel scratched!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

I was in the market for my first car and they had this beautiful Dodge Challenger I wanted to test drive. Walking into the dealership was friendly and welcoming (it was the hottest day of the year this far and they offered my father and I ice cream!!). The sales associate, Steve came right over to us and made sure we were comfortable and felt welcomed. The other sales associates on the show room floor who were all either with other customers or in the middle of doing something else made a point to come over to my dad and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Greeted with smiles and respect as soon as I walked in the door! Traded in my lease and got everything I asked for! All team members were exceptional Greatest service Will definitely go back for my next Jeep Grand Cherokee

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

As usual Rich and the service department makes my experience stellar, they always cater to my needs and keep me updated from Bret to Rich to Charlie, my service experience with Herb Chambers Millbury has been noting but SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

Never having leased a vehicle before, my husband and I were a bit apprehensive of the process but Scott was terrific to deal with. He was informative, honest, funny and made it very easy to get me into a brand new Jeep and I love it!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

The sale person was professional and provided excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Ver pleasant buying experience. The staff, especially Steven Hamilton, went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

I have an extremely busy schedule. Was able to work out a deal with Scott and Doug via the phone. It was worth the hour drive to do business with this dealership.


Leave Us A Review